Current Section Instructors

Addison Blair

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
a2blair@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 025, 026
Office Hours: T 10:00-11:00

Sherry Boulter

M.A. History, San Diego State University
sboulter@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 013, 014, 016
Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00; TTh 2:30-3:00

Sonia Desai

PhD Drama and Theater, UCI
s5desai@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 007, 008, 009
Office Hours: MW 3:30-5:00

Gwen Fish

B.A. Spanish, San Diego State University; TEFL Certified
gfish@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 013, 014
Office Hours: F 10:00-12:00

Mike Gainey

B.S. Television Radio; Warren Writing Tutor
mgainey@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 025
Office Hours: MW 1:00-2:00

Doreen Hsu

Sociology PhD Candidate
dohsu@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 003, 004
Fall Office Hours: F 11:30-1:30

Brie Iatarola

PhD Communication, UCSD
biatarol@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 015, 016
Office Hours: T 8:45-10:45

Eric Johnson

M.A. History, San Diego State University
e9johnso@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 020, 021, 022
Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00; T 8:00-9:00

Sam Kolodezh

PhD Drama and Theater, UCI
skolodezh@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 029, 030
Office Hours: TTh 1:00-2:00, 5:00-6:00

Min Lee

PhD Literature, London Metropolitan University
m4lee@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 027, 028
Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00

Darlene Martinez

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
dem009@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 017, 018
Office Hours: M 12:00-2:00

Misha Miller-Sisson

M.A. Philosophy, UCSD
mem064@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 007, 008
Office Hours: WTh 12:00-1:00

Patrick Ruhl

M.A. Latin American Studies, UCSD
pruhl@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 011, 012
Office Hours: T 1:00-3:00

Adrianne Sarreal

Education Studies PhD Candidate
asarreal@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 023, 024
Office Hours: TTh 12:30-1:30

Kayleigh Setoda

M.A. English, Claremont College
ksetoda@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 017, 018, 021, 022
Office Hours: M 11:00-2:00; T 8:20-9:20

Jim Short

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
vshort@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 011, 012
Office Hours: T 1:00-3:00

Natalie Susi

M.A. English, San Diego State University
nsusi@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A 009, 010
Office Hours: W 2:00-4:00

Jasmine Tocki

M.A. History, San Diego State University
jtocki@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 005, 006
Office Hours: MW 2:15-3:15

Kristen Tregar

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
ktregar@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 010
Office Hours: M 11:00-12:00

Cynthia Vazquez

Ethnic Studies PhD Candidate
c5vazque@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 001, 002
Office Hours: M 2:30-4:30

Adam Veal

MFA Creative Writing, Brown University
aveal@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 001, 002, 003
Office Hours: MW 3:30-5:00

Marina Vlahaki

Literature PhD Candidate
mvlahaki@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 023, 024
Office Hours: M 11:00-12:00; Th 12:30-1:30

Jason Winning

Philosophy PhD Candidate
rwinning@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10B se 019, 020
Office Hours: TTh 11:30-12:30

Teresa Zimmerman-Liu

Sociology PhD Candidate
tjzimmer@ucsd.edu

Winter 2019 sections: 10A se 004, 005, 006
Office Hours: Th 12:00-3:00