Current Section Instructors

Laala Al-Jaber

Literature PhD Candidate
laljaber@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10A se 013, 014

Office Hours: TTh 12:40-1:40

Henry Argetsinger

Philosophy PhD Candidate
hargetsi@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 013, 014

Office Hours: W 12:00-2:00

Chirag Barai

Philosophy PhD Candidate
cbarai@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: N/A

Office Hours: N/A

Gina di Grazia

Literature PhD Candidate
galtavil@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10A se 005, 006

Office Hours: MW 12:00-1:00

Emma Duncan

Philosophy PhD Candidate
erduncan@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 017, 018

Office Hours: T 10:00-12:00

Stephen Griffin

MA, History from San Diego State University
s1griffin@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 007, 008, 011, 012

Office Hours: TTh 11:00-1:00

Min Young Lee

PhD, Literature from London Metropolitan University
m4lee@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 001, 002

Office Hours: TTh 3:30-5:00

Haley McInnis

Sociology PhD Candidate
hmcinnis@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10A se 017, 018

Office Hours: T 2:00-4:00

Chris Pedler

MFA, Creative Writing from San Fransisco University
jpedler@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10A se 002, 003, 004

Office Hours: M 2:30-4:30, T 3:30-4:30

Katrin Pesch

PhD, Visual Arts frm UCSD
kpesch@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 019, 020, 021, 024

Office Hours: MW 3:30-4:30, T 2:30-4:30

Timothy Ridlen

Visual Arts PhD Candidate
tridlen@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 003, 004, 006

Office Hours: W 1:00-4:00

Kayleigh Setoda

Literature PhD Candidate
ksetoda@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 015, 016

Office Hours: Th 9:30-11:30

Natalie Susi

MA, English from San Diego State University
nsusi@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10A se 019, 020

Office Hours: T 3:30-4:30, Th 11:15-12:15

Riley Taitingfong

Communication PhD Candidate
rtaiting@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 025, 026

Office Hours: W 2:00-4:00

Kristen Tregar

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
ktregar@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 022, 023

Office Hours: T 3:00-5:00

Adam Veal

MFA, Creative Writing from Brown University
aveal@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10A se 010, 011, 012

Office Hours: MW 11:00-12:30

Marina Vlahaki

Literature PhD Candidate
mvlahaki@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10B se 009, 010

Office Hours: TTh 10:00-11:00

Jason Winning

Philosophy PhD Candidate
rwinning@ucsd.edu
Winter 2018 sections: 10A se 015, 016

Office Hours: TTh 3:30-4:30