Current Section Instructors

Addison Blair

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
a2blair@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 024, 026

Fall Office Hours: Th 11:00-1:00

Sherry Boulter

M.A. History, San Diego State University
sboulter@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 028, 029, 030

Fall Office Hours: M 12:00-1:00; TTh 10:30-11:30

Sonia Desai

PhD Drama and Theater, UCI
s5desai@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 005, 006

Fall Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00

Gwen Fish

B.A. Spanish, San Diego State University; TEFL Certified
gfish@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 049, 050

Fall Office Hours: F 10:00-12:00

Doreen Hsu

Sociology PhD Candidate
dohsu@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 039, 040

Fall Office Hours: W 2:30-4:30

Brie Iatarola

PhD Communication, UCSD
biatarola@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 033, 034

Fall Office Hours: T 8:30-10:30

Eric Johnson

M.A. History, San Diego State University
e9johnso@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 037, 038

Fall Office Hours: M 11:00-12:00; T 12:30-1:30

Min Lee

PhD Literature, London Metropolitan University
m4lee@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10B se 001, 002

Fall Office Hours: T 3:00-5:00

Gidi Loza Torre

Writing MFA Candidate
elozator@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 041, 042

Fall Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00

Darlene Martinez

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
dem009@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 023, 025

Fall Office Hours: T 9:30-11:30

Misha Miller-Sisson

M.A. Philosophy, UCSD
mem064@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 019, 020

Fall Office Hours: MTh 11:00-12:00

Patrick Ruhl

M.A. Latin American Studies, UCSD
pruhl@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 043, 044

Fall Office Hours: T 11:00-12:00, 3:30-4:30

Adrianne Sarreal

Education Studies PhD Candidate
asarreal@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 047, 048

Fall Office Hours: W 3:00-4:00; Th 2:00-3:00

Kayleigh Setoda

M.A. English, Claremont College
ksetoda@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10B se 003, 004

Fall Office Hours: TTh 10:00-11:00

Jim Short

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
vshort@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 031, 032

Fall Office Hours: Th 1:00-3:00

Natalie Susi

M.A. English, San Diego State University
nsusi@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 045, 046

Fall Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00

Jasmine Tocki

M.A. History, San Diego State University
jtocki@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 015, 016

Fall Office Hours: M 2:10-2:45; W 2:00-3:30

Kristen Tregar

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
ktregar@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 009

Fall Office Hours: W 10:00-11:00

Cynthia Vazquez

Ethnic Studies PhD Candidate
c5vazque@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 003, 004

Fall Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00

Adam Veal

MFA Creative Writing, Brown University
aveal@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 010, 011, 012

Fall Office Hours: MW 11:00-12:30

Marina Vlahaki

Literature PhD Candidate
mvlahaki@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 021, 022

Fall Office Hours: T 2:00-3:00; Th 10:00-11:00

Jason Winning

Philosophy PhD Candidate
rwinning@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 035, 036

Fall Office Hours: TTh 1:00-2:00

Teresa Zimmerman-Liu

Sociology PhD Candidate
tjzimmer@ucsd.edu
Fall 2018 sections: 10A se 017, 018

Fall Office Hours: W 11:30-1:30