Current Section Instructors

Laala Al-Jaber

Literature PhD Candidate
laljaber@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10A se 004

Spring Office Hours: T 12:00-1:00

Henry Argetsinger

Philosophy PhD Candidate
hargetsi@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 010, 011

Spring Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00

Gina di Grazia

Literature PhD Candidate
galtavil@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10A se 005, 006

Spring Office Hours: W 1:00-3:00

Emma Duncan

Philosophy PhD Candidate
erduncan@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 020, 021

Spring Office Hours: T 2:30-4:30

Stephen Griffin

MA, History from San Diego State University
s1griffin@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 001, 002, 018, 019

Spring Office Hours: MW 11:00-12:30, T 4:00-5:00

Min Young Lee

PhD, Literature from London Metropolitan University
m4lee@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 035, 036

Spring Office Hours: TTh 3:30-5:00

Haley McInnis

Sociology PhD Candidate
hmcinnis@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 024, 025

Spring Office Hours: T 1:00-3:00

Chris Pedler

MFA, Creative Writing from San Fransisco University
jpedler@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 005, 006, 007

Spring Office Hours: M 2:30-4:30, T 3:30-4:30

Katrin Pesch

PhD, Visual Arts frm UCSD
kpesch@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 014, 015

Spring Office Hours: Th 1:00-3:00

Timothy Ridlen

Visual Arts PhD Candidate
tridlen@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 012, 013

Spring Office Hours: T 3:00-5:00

Kayleigh Setoda

Literature PhD Candidate
ksetoda@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 026, 027

Spring Office Hours: T 9:00-11:00

Natalie Susi

MA, English from San Diego State University
nsusi@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10A se 001, 002

Spring Office Hours: MW 12:45-1:45

Riley Taitingfong

Communication PhD Candidate
rtaiting@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 016, 017

Spring Office Hours: T 1:00-5:00

Kristen Tregar

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
ktregar@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 033, 034

Spring Office Hours: Th 5:00-7:00

Adam Veal

MFA, Creative Writing from Brown University
aveal@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 003, 004, 008

Spring Office Hours: MW 9:30-11:00

Marina Vlahaki

Literature PhD Candidate
mvlahaki@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 031, 032

Spring Office Hours: TTh 10:00-11:00

Jason Winning

Philosophy PhD Candidate
rwinning@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 028, 029

Spring Office Hours: TTh 1:00-2:00

Teresa Zimmerman-Liu

Sociology PhD Candidate
tjzimmer@ucsd.edu
Spring 2018 sections: 10B se 037, 038

Spring Office Hours: TTh 3:45-4:45