Current Section Instructors

Addison Blair

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
a2blair@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 015, 016
Office Hours: W 9:30-11:30

Sherry Boulter

M.A. History, San Diego State University
sboulter@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 028, 029, 030
Office Hours: M 11:00-12:00, TTh 10:00-1:00

Sonia Desai

Gwen Fish

B.A. Spanish, San Diego State University; TEFL Certified
gfish@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10A se 009, 010
Office Hours: F 10:00-12:00

Mike Gainey

B.S. Television Radio; Warren Writing Tutor
mgainey@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10A se 005, 10B se 033, 034
Office Hours: Th 10:00-11:00, W 8:00-10:00

Doreen Hsu

Sociology PhD Candidate
dohsu@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 007, 008
Office Hours: Th 1:00-3:00

Brie Iatarola

PhD Communication, UCSD
biatarol@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 021, 022
Office Hours: Th 8:45-10:45

Eric Johnson

M.A. History, San Diego State University
e9johnso@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 025, 026, 027
Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00, T 12:30-1:30

Sam Kolodezh

PhD Drama and Theater, UCI
skolodezh@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 013, 014, 017, 018
Office Hours: MW 2:30-4:30

Min Lee

PhD Literature, London Metropolitan University
m4lee@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 023, 024
Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00

Darlene Martinez

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
dem009@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 038, 039, 040
Office Hours: T 3:50-5:50, Th 3:50-4:50

Misha Miller-Sisson

M.A. Philosophy, UCSD
mem064@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10A se 006, 007, 008
Office Hours: M 8:30-9:30, 11:00-1:00

Ryan Rosenberg

School of Global Policy and Strategy M.I.A. Candidate
rgrosenb@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10A se 003, 004
Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00

Patrick Ruhl

M.A. Latin American Studies, UCSD
pruhl@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 031, 032
Office Hours: TTh 12:30-1:30

Adrianne Sarreal

Kayleigh Setoda

M.A. English, Claremont College
ksetoda@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 037, 041, 042, 043
Office Hours: M 8:20-9:20, 11:00-2:00

Jim Short

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
vshort@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 019, 020
Office Hours: T 1:00-3:00

Natalie Susi

M.A. English, San Diego State University
nsusi@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10A se 001, 002
Office Hours: W 9:00-11:00

Jasmine Tocki

M.A. History, San Diego State University
jtocki@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: N/A

Kristen Tregar

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
ktregar@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 009
Office Hours: W 12:30-1:30 (GH 131)

Cynthia Vazquez

Ethnic Studies PhD Candidate
c5vazque@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 002, 003, 004
Office Hours: M 11:30-12:30, W 10:00-12:00

Adam Veal

MFA Creative Writing, Brown University
aveal@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 010, 011, 012
Office Hours: MW 11:30-12:00, 5:00-6:00

Marina Vlahaki

Literature PhD Candidate
mvlahaki@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 005, 006
Office Hours: W 10:00-11:00, 2:00-3:00

Jason Winning

Philosophy PhD Candidate
rwinning@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 035, 036
Office Hours: TTh 2:30-3:30 (HSS 8033)

Teresa Zimmerman-Liu

Sociology PhD Candidate
tjzimmer@ucsd.edu

Spring 2019 sections: 10B se 001
Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00