Skip to main content

Current Section Instructors

Addison Blair

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
a2blair@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 029, 030
Office Hours:

Sherry Boulter

M.A. History, San Diego State University
sboulter@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 034, 035, 036
Office Hours:

Gwen Fish

B.A. Spanish, San Diego State University; TEFL Certified
gfish@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10A se 006, 007
Office Hours:

Mike Gainey

B.S. Television Radio; Warren Writing Tutor
mgainey@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 024, 025, 026
Office Hours:

Arianna Garvin

Anthropology PhD Candidate
agarvin@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 022, 023
Office Hours:

Doreen Hsu

Sociology PhD Candidate
dohsu@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 031, 032
Office Hours:

Brie Iatarola

PhD Communication, UCSD
biatarol@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: N/A
Office Hours: N/A

Jackson Jaro

Electrical and Computer Engineering M.S. Candidate
jjaro@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 018, 019
Office Hours:

Eric Johnson

M.A. History, San Diego State University
e9johnso@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10a se 033, 042, 043
Office Hours:

Aundrey Jones

Ethnic Studies PhD Candidate
amj005@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 037, 038
Office Hours:

Sam Kolodezh

PhD Drama and Theater, UCI
skolodezh@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 0012, 013, 014, 027
Office Hours:

Darlene Martinez

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
dem009@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 009, 010, 011
Office Hours:

Kellie Miller

Literature PhD Candidate
knmiller@ucsd.edu

Spring  2020 sections: 10B se 001, 002
Office Hours:

Akshaya Raju

Computer Science & Engineering M.S. Candidate
a2raju@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 015, 016
Office Hours:

Ryan Rosenberg

School of Global Policy and Strategy M.I.A. Candidate
rgrosenb@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10A se 001
Office Hours:

Sevin Sagnic

Sociology PhD Candidate
ssagnic@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 007, 008
Office Hours:

Jim Short

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
vshort@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 021
Office Hours:

Ethan Sparks

MFA Creative Writing, UCSD; MAT Education, USD

Spring 2020 sections: N/A

Sarah Stembridge

Sociology PhD Candidate
sstembri@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 003, 004
Office Hours:

Natalie Susi

M.A. English, San Diego State University
nsusi@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10A se 004, 005
Office Hours:

Jasmine Tocki

M.A. History, San Diego State University
jtocki@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 040, 041, 044, 045
Office Hours:

Cynthia Vazquez

Ethnic Studies PhD Candidate
c5vazque@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 005, 006
Office Hours:

Marina Vlahaki

Literature PhD Candidate
mvlahaki@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10B se 017
Office Hours:

Teresa Zimmerman-Liu

Sociology PhD Candidate
tjzimmer@ucsd.edu

Spring 2020 sections: 10A se 002, 003
Office Hours: