Skip to main content

Current Section Instructors

Addison Blair

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
a2blair@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 025, 026
Office Hours: M 11-2, T 100-200

Sherry Boulter

M.A. History, San Diego State University
sboulter@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 015, 016, 017
Office Hours: M 11-130, T 10-1030

Gwen Fish

B.A. Spanish, San Diego State University; TEFL Certified
gfish@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 020, 021
Office Hours: W 1030-1230

Mike Gainey

B.S. Television Radio; Warren Writing Tutor
mgainey@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 013, 027, 028
Office Hours: M 1-2, T 1030-1230

Arianna Garvin

Anthropology PhD Candidate
agarvin@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 003, 004
Office Hours: M 1150-150

Doreen Hsu

Sociology PhD Candidate
dohsu@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 022, 023
Office Hours: M 230-430

Brie Iatarola

PhD Communication, UCSD
biatarol@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: N/A
Office Hours: N/A

Jackson Jaro

Electrical and Computer Engineering M.S. Candidate
jjaro@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 009, 010
Office Hours: TH 1230-2

Eric Johnson

M.A. History, San Diego State University
e9johnso@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10a se 014, 015, 016
Office Hours: M 11-2

Aundrey Jones

Ethnic Studies PhD Candidate
amj005@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 029, 030
Office Hours: M 11-12, T 230-330

Sam Kolodezh

PhD Drama and Theater, UCI
skolodezh@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 003, 010, 011, 012
Office Hours: MW 1130-130

Darlene Martinez

Latin American Studies M.A. Candidate
dem009@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 007, 008, 009
Office Hours: T 10-1

Kellie Miller

Literature PhD Candidate
knmiller@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 023, 024
Office Hours: M 11-1

Akshaya Raju

Computer Science & Engineering M.S. Candidate
a2raju@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 001, 002
Office Hours: T 2-4

Ryan Rosenberg

School of Global Policy and Strategy M.I.A. Candidate
rgrosenb@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 022
Office Hours: TH 2-3

Sevin Sagnic

Sociology PhD Candidate
ssagnic@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 011, 012
Office Hours: M 1115-115

Jim Short

Theater & Dance PhD Candidate
vshort@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 018
Office Hours: M 11-12

Ethan Sparks

MFA Creative Writing, UCSD; MAT Education, USD
@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: N/A

Sarah Stembridge

Sociology PhD Candidate
sstembri@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 007, 008
Office Hours: T 2-4

Natalie Susi

M.A. English, San Diego State University
nsusi@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 005, 006
Office Hours: W 9-11

Jasmine Tocki

M.A. History, San Diego State University
jtocki@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 019, 020, 021, 024
Office Hours: M 11-1, T 230-430

Cynthia Vazquez

Ethnic Studies PhD Candidate
c5vazque@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 001, 002
Office Hours: W 2-4

Marina Vlahaki

Literature PhD Candidate
mvlahaki@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10B se 004, 005, 006
Office Hours: W 1230-230

Teresa Zimmerman-Liu

Sociology PhD Candidate
tjzimmer@ucsd.edu

Winter 2020 sections: 10A se 017, 018
Office Hours: M 11-2